22 June 2014

Annual Multimedia 2015

Registration deadline: 4 August 2014



The Annual Multimedia Award offered by the Walhalla Metropolitan publishing house has been running once again since May. Creatives from the digital sector are invited to submit their work and to be compared on a national scale. The winners can look forward to being included in the yearbook.


The Annual Multimedia Award is aimed specifically at the digital sector and has been documenting the most significant developments of the year since as far back as 1996.  A specialist jury assesses the works submitted in the following categories: website/portal, web campaign, microsite, banner/interactive ad, shop, web TV/video, cross-media campaign, social media, e-mail marketing, intranet, content marketing, mobile app, tool, terminal/installation, event/game and special digital formats. In 2014, 123 projects won prizes and 6 up-and-coming new talents were given awards. The work and profiles of the winners will be presented in “Annual Multimedia - Jahrbuch für digitales Marketing”.


Registration must take place by 4 August and work must be submitted by 25 August. Taking part in the competition is free of charge, however, there are costs associated with being published in the yearbook. Student entries are exempt from this charge.


Nº 282

form Design Magazine

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=337f3ebcb207e9e34c548b210387ecc9856cf35f77a025e76144e94c41c44fa0 Order now


Verlag form GmbH & Co. KG
Wildunger Straße 8
60487 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 153 269 430
F +49 69 153 269 431

Subscription Service

Questions to your subscription invoice, to our subscription program or a change of address?

T +49 69 153 269 438
F +49 69 153 269 439


Sign up now and get access to exclusive ticket draws, monthly news about the magazine as well as information on exciting design events and publications.

Sign up

Design Magazine
Established 1957